Zone Reps

Zone 1: Dean McNabb Box 531, Shaunavon, Sk., S0N 2M0 Ph: 306.294.7462 (cell)  shaunavonfire@sasktel.net

Zone 1: Dean McNabb
Box 531, Shaunavon, Sk., S0N 2M0
Ph: 306.294.7462 (cell) 
shaunavonfire@sasktel.net

Zone 1 (alternate): Louis Cherpin 371 3rd Ave. S.E., Swift Current, Sk., S9H 3K6 Ph: 306.773.8478 (res) Ph: 306.773.4948 (bus) llcherpin@sasktel.net

Zone 1 (alternate): Louis Cherpin
371 3rd Ave. S.E., Swift Current, Sk., S9H 3K6
Ph: 306.773.8478 (res) Ph: 306.773.4948 (bus)
llcherpin@sasktel.net

Zone 2: Erwin Jackson Box 220, Rockglen, Sk., S0H 3R0 Ph: 306.476.2031 (res) Ph: 306.476.2360 (fax) ethome@sasktel.net

Zone 2: Erwin Jackson
Box 220, Rockglen, Sk., S0H 3R0
Ph: 306.476.2031 (res) Ph: 306.476.2360 (fax)
ethome@sasktel.net

Zone 3: Dwayne Stone P.O. Box 835, Grenfell, SK S0G 2B0 Ph: 306.697.7801 (cell)  sdstone@sasktel.net grenfellfire@sasktel.net

Zone 3: Dwayne Stone
P.O. Box 835, Grenfell, SK S0G 2B0
Ph: 306.697.7801 (cell) 
sdstone@sasktel.net
grenfellfire@sasktel.net

Zone 3 (alternate): Leon Gilbertson P.O. Box 4, Forget, Sask. S0C 0X0 Ph: 306.457.7654 (res) lgilbertson1@outlook.com

Zone 3 (alternate): Leon Gilbertson
P.O. Box 4, Forget, Sask. S0C 0X0
Ph: 306.457.7654 (res)
lgilbertson1@outlook.com

Zone 4: Reagan Coppicus Balgonie, Sk., S0G 0E0 Ph: 306.536.9080 (cell) reagan.coppicus@hotmail.com

Zone 4: Reagan Coppicus
Balgonie, Sk., S0G 0E0
Ph: 306.536.9080 (cell)
reagan.coppicus@hotmail.com

Zone 5: Darren Arseneault Box 176, Churchbridge, Sask., S0A 0M0 Ph: 306.896.9607 (res) Ph: 306.896.3238 (c) d.arseneault@hotmail.com

Zone 5: Darren Arseneault
Box 176, Churchbridge, Sask., S0A 0M0
Ph: 306.896.9607 (res) Ph: 306.896.3238 (c)
d.arseneault@hotmail.com

Zone 5 (alternate): Kevin Eskra Box 256, Churchbridge, Sk., S0A 0M0 Ph: 306.896.2313 (res) kevins@sasktel.net

Zone 5 (alternate): Kevin Eskra
Box 256, Churchbridge, Sk., S0A 0M0
Ph: 306.896.2313 (res)
kevins@sasktel.net

Zone 6: Paul Cockell Box 62, Leroy, Sk., S0K 2P0 Ph: 306.287.8273 (cell) paulandinga@sasktel.net

Zone 6: Paul Cockell
Box 62, Leroy, Sk., S0K 2P0
Ph: 306.287.8273 (cell)
paulandinga@sasktel.net

Zone 9: Larry Zadvorny 591 Laurier Dr., Prince Albert, Sk., S6V 5M5 Ph: 306.763.5457 (res) larryz@inet2000.com

Zone 9: Larry Zadvorny
591 Laurier Dr., Prince Albert, Sk., S6V 5M5
Ph: 306.763.5457 (res)
larryz@inet2000.com

Zone 7: Richard Baran Box 535, Eston, Sk., S0L 1A0 Ph: 306.962.4192 (res) rbaran@sasktel.net

Zone 7: Richard Baran
Box 535, Eston, Sk., S0L 1A0
Ph: 306.962.4192 (res)
rbaran@sasktel.net

Zone 10: Scott Debienne Box 818, Carrot River, Sk., S0E 0L0 Ph: 306.768.2627 (res) Ph: 306.768.7627 (cell) sales@r-com.ca

Zone 10: Scott Debienne
Box 818, Carrot River, Sk., S0E 0L0
Ph: 306.768.2627 (res) Ph: 306.768.7627 (cell)
sales@r-com.ca

Zone 8: Greg Petch Box 293, St. Walburg, Sk., S0M 2T0 Ph: 306.248.7742 (res) gtpetch@sasktel.net

Zone 8: Greg Petch
Box 293, St. Walburg, Sk., S0M 2T0
Ph: 306.248.7742 (res)
gtpetch@sasktel.net

Zone 10 (alternate): Trevor Seykora Sask. Ph: 306.xxx.xxxx (res) Ph: 306.xxx.xxxx (cell)

Zone 10 (alternate): Trevor Seykora
Sask.
Ph: 306.xxx.xxxx (res) Ph: 306.xxx.xxxx (cell)

Zone 8 (alternate): Ellery Russell Box 402, Paynton, Sk., S0M 2J0 Ph: 306.895.4225 (res) ellerussell5@icloud.com

Zone 8 (alternate): Ellery Russell
Box 402, Paynton, Sk., S0M 2J0
Ph: 306.895.4225 (res)
ellerussell5@icloud.com